How many Districts in Kerala?

How many Districts in Kerala

Kerala state is home to 14 districts. They are separated based on geographic, historical, and cultural affinities. These 14 districts are further broken down into 21 divisions of revenue. 14 District Panchayats, 63 Taluks with 152 CD blocks. 1466 revenue villages and 999 Gram panchayats. Five corporations, and 60 municipalities. Certain districts and towns were … Read more